But Don't Take Our Word for It — See What Our Happy Clients Have Said

"I would HIGHLY recommend Monarch Roofing to anyone that has a roofing issue/replacement. Very professional and respectful team. My roof looks amazing and the yard clean-up looks as though no one was here this week replacing a roof. I especially like the fact that Blayne was here numerous times during the two days it took for roof installation talking with roofing foreman/crew and picking up debris and nails."

Rose F. Friday, June 02, 2017, Email

"It was for gutter work, jeff organized the crew. They worked for some water damage, it was an excellent job. It came out better as expected. Will recommend them to other member, and will definitely hire them again."

Terri W. Tuesday, May 02, 2017, Angie's List

"Shane and his team were very professional and performed the work on time and as expected. He even provided text message pictures of the install progress, and of helpful ancillary finding only visible from the roof. He also stands behind his work, and has come back to make touch ups when minor drips were detected after storms. Highly recommended."

Stuart L. Friday, February 17, 2017, Angie's List

"Monarch was great! We called them on a Tuesday afternoon; Blayne Mounger came out the next day and gave an estimate on fixing one leaking section of the roof. We called him later that day and asked him to come back to give an estimate for more extensive areas of the roof. He came back the next morning, inspected the interior and exterior of the roof, patiently explained that the leaking was coming from rusty screws as well as an inadequate eave, and proposed a solution involving replacing rusty screws and recaulking in four areas, extending and shingling an eave, and replacing a rotting door and frame and surrounding wood. The price was great, and he even made a point of installing a new lock where there wasn't one. He finished it on a Saturday and wrote up a report with photos on a Sunday. I'd definitely hire them again."

Stephanos & Juliana B. Tuesday, January 31, 2017, Angie's List

"Went well. Professional, courteous, prompt, thorough and completed work quickly."

Jennifer D. Friday, January 20, 2017, Angie's List

"Blayne came out two days after my call. He was friendly and professional. He listened to exactly what we needed done and any concerns. He did a complete inspection of the attic first to see if there were any leaks on the inside. He then did a complete inspection on the roof itself. He recommended general maintenance and prevention. He came back and chalked vents, sealed flaps and replaced rusting nails. He also completed the needed written report. Blayne will also be providing an estimate for future replacements of gutters."

Karen C. Tuesday, January 03, 2017, Angie's List

"The crew showed up on time. They offered a couple different options to remedy the problem and completed the work on the spot and quickly."

Kyle B. Tuesday, November 22, 2016, Angie's List

"Enclosed is our check for the new roof you put on. We are very pleased with it and the whole process. Thank you so much. We will certainly give our highest recommendation to Monarch Roofing to anyone who asks and on line. Thanks again. We are so please. Your workers were wonderful."

Nancy B. Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Handwritten Note

"Thanks to you and your crew for a great job!"

Connie M. Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Handwritten Note

"Thank you again, Shane, for the fine job Monarch Roofing did replacing our roof!"

Anne A. Friday, July 08, 2016, Handwritten Note

"Thank you for such great service and I am so relieved to have my roof taken care of. :) I so appreciate you and... "thank you"."

Donna L. Friday, June 17, 2016, Handwritten Note

"We recommended them to our neighbors, who got their entire roof on the house and the garage replaced. They were more than pleased. It looks awesome plus somehow they saved them thousands because of something they discovered while doing the roof."

Catherine I. Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Angie's List

"Did a great job of replacing our shingle roof."

David B. Sunday, March 13, 2016, Angie's List

"They were prompt and provided excellent service at a reasonable price."

Robert L. Friday, March 11, 2016, Angie's List

"Jeff Gray with Monarch was very professional and courteous. He had someone out to inspect the roof the same day we called, and had a repair crew out to perform the work 2 days later. He kept us informed of the crews' arrival time. The crew showed up on time, and performed the work in the estimated time in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again."

Mark W. Monday, February 29, 2016, Angie's List

"Shane was incredibly professional and responsive. I explained to him that there is a water stain on my ceiling and that the plumber (that I mistakenly hired) told me it is from vent pipes that need to be sealed. Shane gave me three options for a fix and quotes for the three options on the phone. I chose the simplest fix - and also the cheapest because he said it would last quite a few years. I appreciate his honesty. Another major plus is that he could fix the problem in the same visit, as opposed to making an appointment to get a quote and then waiting for the next appointment to get the job done. He sent his crew out to my 3 story townhouse a few days after I contacted him. They came on time and finished the work as quoted. After the next heavy rain, the water stain on my ceiling didn't seem to get any worse, so I believe they fixed the problem. I hope I don't need anymore roofing work done, but if I do, I'll definitely contact Monarch Roofing."

Ying C. Wednesday, January 06, 2016, Angie's List

"They came out the next morning after I called, on time for the appointment. Found my problem and fixed it quickly, in the same visit, for a very reasonable price."

Amy M. Wednesday, October 28, 2015, Angie's List

"Had a complete roofing replacement on house and carport/shop building. Had some wood trim and a few sheets of plywood replaced. We have some follow up work planned to improve air flow to the attic. Monarch Roofing was referred by a friend, and we couldn't be more satisfied with Shane's company. Shane is most pleasant, very informative about roofing in general, and very helpful in making decisions about what to do and how to proceed. He seems very comfortable with his "crew" but checked in with them and with us several times. The job took only a couple of days; the clean up was as good as promised (well done). We like the looks of the roof and credit Shane for his guidance through this process. It all went very well."

Leonard M. Thursday, October 22, 2015, Angie's List

"Jeff and his team were very responsive. I've tried to get roofers to come out to fix a leak for a long time. I tried all the highest rated people on Angie's List but they wouldn't respond or were flaky. Jeff's guys were nice and didn't seem in a rush. They found the leak and fixed it and did a general maintenance package on my 3 story, metal roofed townhome. I would definitely recommend them and use again. It's so hard to find reliable people in home repair that also do a good job."

Nick B. Friday, October 16, 2015, Angie's List

"Shane promptly responded to our initial inquiry. We had a leak in garage apt roof. Shane came out on a Sunday afternoon to make temporary repairs. He gave us a competitive quote to replace the roof. Scheduled replacement and they did an awesome job."

Cindy F. Wednesday, October 14, 2015, Angie's List

"The manager of the company explained everything that was going to be done before the work was started. The crew that worked on my roof did an excellent job. They answered all of my questions in very professional manner. I would highly recommend this company if you need a new roof."

Robyn W. Friday, August 14, 2015, Angie's List

"Shane at Monarch Roofing did an excellent job. Shane called with an estimated arrival time, arrived at the estimated/quoted time and performed the repairs on the spot. I really appreciate the fact that Shane came prepared to make the repair and took the time to explain the repairs to me. Further, Shane also took time to take pictures and perform a visual inspection of my roof outside of the isolated repair area. Monarch Roofing did an excellent job on the repair, was easy to work with and charged exactly what was quoted. In the future when I need roofing repairs or replacement, I'll look to Monarch first. I would definitely recommend giving Shane a call if you need any type of roofing work."

Greg S. Tuesday, July 07, 2015, Angie's List

"Shane had a great foreman and crew. They arrived early and finished within 5 hours. They did a wonderful clean-up just before the sky was turning stormy."

Theresa B. Friday, July 03, 2015, Angie's List

"Shane was professional, honest and polite from beginning to end. He explained how the insurance process worked, all details of the roof replacement and clean up. His crew did a great job of keeping debris picket up and protecting landscaping. He also a handy man available to take care of some small repairs caused by the hail that damaged our roof. Shane was very considerate of our scheduling needs."

Bernie B. Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Angie's List

"I had a contract to sell my house, and an inspection during the option period raised a question about "missing shingles" on the roof. There was no sign of leaking, but we had to quickly hire a roofer to reassure the buyer that the roof is working as designed. This was all happening just after the Houston Memorial Day Flood of 2015, so roofers were incredibly hard to pin down. Most didn't bother to answer their phones, and those that did weren't interested in doing a small job like this. Another complication is that my house is a three-story townhome with difficult roof access. Shane answered the phone every time I called, and he worked with me to find a day and time that his crew could come out with a three-story ladder. After the inspection, he quickly sent me the letter I needed for my buyer. I am very happy!"

Terry N. Tuesday, June 02, 2015, Angie's List

"Very pleased with this contractor. I got bids from several companies - all highly rated on Angie's List and all with top rating from BBB. Monarch's bid was very competitive. The owner, Shane, worked closely with me to choose the best roof for my house. The crew that installed the new roof had many years of experience with Monarch, and they did an excellent job, including staying quite late to complete the new roof in one day. Shane spent several hours personally supervising the roof build. I found no trash in the yard when they left.

I waited a month to write this review to make sure I was pleased with the work. Houston has had massive storms for the past few days, and the new roof appears perfect. I strongly recommend Monarch Roofing."

Gregory M. Wednesday, May 27, 2015, Angie's List

"Replaced my roof after some hail damage. Shane, the owner of Monarch Roofing not only worked with me and my insurance company, but also his team was very professional, prompt, courteous and completed the job in a single day (amazingly enough, it was Monday, Memorial Day, the same day a major rainstorm blew threw). They were extremely thorough and efficient! Shane, the owner, was onsite throughout the day. Thank You Monarch Roofing for such a Great Job....I am a single mom and you made it a simple, easy, no stress situation for me :)"

Judy W. Wednesday, May 27, 2015, Angie's List

"Roof inspection and evaluated moisture cracking paint in master bedroom. The roof was fine and they helped us ascertain that some pipes in the attic needed to be wrapped and the moisture was excess condensation. We used their recommended painter and the job was done to our satisfaction in a timely fashion. I found Monarch very responsive and thorough in setting up the roof inspection and providing information about the roof. We were happy to hear that we have a quality roof in good condition. We will certainly recommend them to our neighbors, friends and family."

Jeanette L. Thursday, March 19, 2015, Angie's List

"I cannot recommend Shane and Monarch Roofing more highly. Monarch went to work immediately and completed my roof ahead of schedule. Monarch's installers were highly proficient and took great care to remove any roofing debris or trash that entered the yard and surrounding area.

Shane is a very honest and knowledgeable guy and runs a first-class operation in Monarch. He walked me through the various roofing options and helped me select the roofing system that best met my objectives in terms of quality and price. He also personally inspected the roof upon completion and followed up to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. Monarch offers a superior value at a competitive price point, as well as provides the added peace of mind that the job will be done right. Shane and Monarch's commitment to quality craftsmanship and emphasis on customer service made Monarch an easy choice."

Justin M. Tuesday, February 03, 2015, Angie's List

"Great! on time, thorough inspection and estimate free of charge, fair prices."

William C. Tuesday, January 27, 2015, Angie's List

"They came quickly and stayed till the repairs were completed. They took pictures of the repairs needed to show us what was wrong. The men that Monarch used were very neat and efficient. We have used them again for another location and they have been very professional and helpful."

Sylvia K. Sunday, January 18, 2015, Angie's List

"I called on a Monday morning about a leak. I had an estimate before noon and the two leaks they found were fixed that afternoon. I certainly would recommend Monarch Roofing to anyone, especially in Houston Heights. They are honest, friendly, fair and professional."

Marla W. Tuesday, December 30, 2014, Angie's List

"They were punctual and efficient."

Leisa P. Tuesday, December 23, 2014, Angie's List

"Our roof started leaking last Saturday night during a heavy rainfall. We contacted Monarch on Sunday and they came out on Monday to inspect the roof for damages and to assess the fixes needed. They were very helpful and professional throughout. They took detailed pictures of the problem areas on the roof and sent them along with their assessment of the fixes necessary and the proposed price. Today two workers came out and worked on the roof for more than three hours. They were really thorough and really took their time checking everything. From the boss to the workers - everyone we came in contact with have been super friendly. And they gave us a discount! It's been a pleasure working with Monarch and we're really happy not to have a leaky roof any more!"

Ronnie Y. Wednesday, November 26, 2014, Angie's List

"Shane quickly located the source of the roof leak that we were unable to detect. He made a temporary repair on his first visit, to stop any further damage. He returned a few days later and made a permanent fix on the leaking roof jack and, for good measure, re-caulked the other roof jacks. Shane was professional throughout and was a pleasure to deal with. I would use Monarch again without hesitation and would recommend Shane to anyone in Houston with a roofing need."

Michael K. Tuesday, November 18, 2014, Angie's List

"They were great and I would give them a good recommendation. They were very helpful and really good. The price was very reasonable."

Amy D. Thursday, November 06, 2014, Angie's List

"They repaired some damaged portions of our roof. I really enjoyed Monarch Roofing's professionalism, honesty, helpfulness and kindness. They were very accommodating of my schedule and great at communicating their availability to me as well. I will definitely use them for future repairs and roof replacement."

Jacquelyn C. Tuesday, October 28, 2014, Angie's List

"Very well. It was scheduled well in advance, and Monarch Roofing stuck to the agreed upon date. They did an excellent job of cleaning up the yard when they finished. Their pricing was very competitive. Shane spent a lot of time discussing the differences in the materials for the different price structures, as well as the differences in the warranties."

Geri R. Tuesday, July 22, 2014, Angie's List

"Shane Schlemeyer had a good business. His sales representative/foreman, Jeff Gray, is very serviceable, has a super nice manner, & is a great ambassador/salesman for the company. He is always smiling and ready to answer any and all question about the job details--& I had many. He was patient with me. Jeff has great follow through, and excellent communication skills. Jeff has the (rare these days) ability to see things through the eyes of the customer, and makes his presentation compatible with the customer's needs and expectations: he anticipates the customer's needs while at the same time, working 100% for his company. He doesn't miss a beat or detail and again is so pleasant to deal & communicate with. Monarch does the job right; they deliver on time, with a guarantee and at a fair price. I am very pleased."

Charles P. Monday, July 14, 2014, Angie's List

"After waiting a week for another provider to give me an estimate on a small leak and resealing around the water heater vent, I called Shane at Monarch roofing. He was able to come out the same day to take a look. Unfortunately, the leak was worse than originally anticipated. Some of the wood (decking) needed to be replaced and all of the vents were leaking. With all that work I thought it would be a lot more! I was going out of town before the work could be done, but these guys were able to come and get the work done while I was away! As Shane strongly recommended that the work get done before the next rainfall. Now, normally I would be suspicious of up charging and over exaggerating. However, Shane showed me pictures before, during, and after the work was completed. I would agree with other posters that he charges below industry standard. He was a pleasure to have in my home and I will not hesitate to call if anything else goes awry."

David S. Friday, May 23, 2014, Angie's List

"Shane Scheneyer owner Monarch Roofing came to my home to ask why my roof was leaking. Shane got on my roof and found the wrong materials were used on the roof I was told to notify the company that installed the roof five years ago. I was provided with an explanation about what needed to be done and pictures as well. There was no pressure just complete professionalism in every way. Roof repair by original company being done at no cost. I would recommend monarch roofing to anyone. If i need a roof I will definitely call Shane Scheneyer at Monarch Roofing."

Margret W. Monday, March 10, 2014, Angie's List

"Great service- honest and professional! I trusted Shane from the get go! You can tell he and his team are genuine... and they know what they are doing. Would definitely recommend and trust them with my home."

Dana R. Wednesday, January 29, 2014, Angie's List

"I was pleased with the timeliness and care taken with the initial inspection and work completion. The repairs were made as soon as practical."

Ward M. Tuesday, January 28, 2014, Angie's List

"During the holiday season, we had a roofing emergency. A call to Monarch Roofing brought an immediate representative, who appraised the situation, made recommendations and scheduled the repairs. The work was quickly done, preventing any further damage. We were more than pleased with Monarch's quick, efficient work."

Mac S. Monday, January 27, 2014, Angie's List

"The contractor came out and informed us on the time their installers would be out to start the job and the expected completion date. We were informed that the job would take two days remove the old roof and replace the new roof which was approximately 6,300 square feet worth of roofing. The installers were there 30 minutes prior to the start time and completed the job within a day and four hours.

The contractors had installers on top of the roof removing and replacing shingles with one guy providing supplies to the installers while another guy was responsible for strictly clean up.

When the job was completed we had a very professional looking roof and the clean up was excellent as we did not find nails or removed shingles around our driveway or yard.

We would highly recommend this Company to any of my friends, neighbors or stranger to do their roofing. We are very pleased with the work performed and proud to look at the work that was completed."

Hoover M. Saturday, January 25, 2014, Angie's List

"The crew that showed up at 7am sharp,did a fantastic job. They wasted no time at all. They had removed the old roof by 8:30am, had to replace more than the normal amount of rotted decking. I never even saw them take any breaks! they worked straight through. A very organized crew that were done all in one day! Picked up after they were done, couldn't tell they were there except for my nice new roof! I would Highly Recommend Monarch Roofing to who needs their service."

Gary C. Friday, January 24, 2014, Angie's List

"I contacted Monarch Roofing on December 23rd for what I thought was a new roof. Shane came out on the 24th within an hour of our first telephone conversation. Upon inspection, Shane said I did not need a new roof but just needed some minor repairs. Since I was prepared for a new roof, this was unexpected, but great news. I really didn't want a new roof for Christmas.

Shane's crew arrived on December 26th to complete the work. The work was outstanding and there was no debris or indications that they had done work, except for the fact my roof looked better. After a couple of rain storms, all my leaks are repairs and I don't wonder what I'm going to find in my house after it rains.

I'd highly recommend Monarch for their professionalism and quality of work. For them to do the work basically over Christmas was amazing. I did not expect such prompt service, but it was much appreciated."

Greg U. Friday, January 24, 2014, Angie's List

"Shane and his crew came out to fix what was a minor roof leak only to discover all four corners of the roof had holes from the stucco scaffolding. The guys informed me of the situation, asked if I would like the work done--by the way this is on a Sunday, and took the time to repair the roof properly. We have added Monarch Roofing to our file of dependable contractors immediately!"

Robert S. Tuesday, October 29, 2013, Angie's List

"We found Monarch Roofing on Angie's List! We were so happy we found Mr. Shane. He performed a comprehensive roof inspection on my parents' home. He was punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He took the time to explain everything and was always available to answer our questions. We trust him & his work, and would strongly recommend anyone needing roofing services to use this company."

Q. L. Thursday, October 24, 2013, Angie's List

"Very good job, great customer service and care. Quality of Excellence!"

Maria C. Wednesday, October 23, 2013, Angie's List

"What a FANTASTIC experience. Professionalism, efficiency and quality are only a few of the words to describe Monarch Roofing. I have had two roofs replaced by Monarch on my properties and both experiences have been perfection. I was on a tight schedule for having these roofs installed and Monarch Roofing was able accommodate my needs and changes without hesitating. In a world where people have forgotten the meaning of "Customer Service", Shane and Monarch Roofing have really kept it old school. They truly do appreciate their customer and do anything and everything that is possible to make you happy.

I priced both of my jobs with three different contractors and not only was Monarch's price fair but was spot on. Monarch never came back asking for more money, like some contractors. The attention to detail was fantastic to see. I was explained in detail exactly how the process would work and was kept updated on everything. Communication is key to any renovation and Shane was excellent with his process of informing and updating.

Prior to starting the process I was a little concerned about the debris ending up in the swimming pools or damaging plant material. I should not have worried at all. Shane's team covered and protected everything. The property looked just as it did prior to the start of the project except for one thing, a phenomenal looking new roof!! Leaving the site clean each evening meant a lot not only to me but to the neighbors as well.

People who know me understand that if I am going to recommend someone, no matter what it is concerning, I truly have to believe in that person/company. Shane and his teams know what they are doing and I would recommend using them to any and everyone."

Ted T. Wednesday, October 23, 2013, Angie's List

"Costs came out to near estimate levels. They explained every step of the process, and all the differences available in roofing options.

They completely tore out the old roof, and discovered there were two layers. Job took a little longer because of it, but they immediately called me to let me know.

When they left, they hauled away ALL of the debris, and ran a magnetic roller around the perimeter. The yard actually looked cleaner for it.

Overall, I am very happy with them and would call them first for future roofing repairs."

DJ J. Saturday, October 12, 2013, Angie's List

"A wonderful company and a hard working group of individuals. Very pleased and highly recommend Shane and his group. True to their word.

We need a lot more companies like Monarch Roofing. Thanks Shane we really appreciate the wonderful work you and crew did for us."

Karen C. Wednesday, August 07, 2013, Angie's List

"Beautifully! The provider knew we were on a time schedule as we were going out of town for six weeks and needed it done before we left. He was prompt, dependable and very professional."

Anne K. Thursday, July 04, 2013, Angie's List

"My experience went well & I was very pleased with the finished job done by Monarch Roofing Co."

Carolyn A. Monday, June 24, 2013, Angie's List

"The whole experience was great. Shane and his team did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Shane was prompt in his responses to my questions/concerns. He constantly kept in the loop without me asking for a status. Outstanding customer service!!!! A+++++"

Greg G. Saturday, June 22, 2013, Angie's List

"After getting a bid from another roofing company, I contacted Monarch Roofing through representative Jeff Gray who was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the roof replacement options so I could make an informed decision (chose 30 year shingles, a longer drip edge matching the roof shingles all around, and ridge ventilation on main house with the addition of a turbine for the garage). Monarch's bid was $1,000 less than the competitor and I trusted that the replacement was also going to be done well by a very experienced crew. Jeff and the experienced Monarch crew arrived on time for the day and a half replacement. The old roof was taken off with any damaged underlying deck material and flashing replaced. The new shingles, replacement metal flashing, and vents were professionally installed. After the work was completed each day the yard was cleaned thoroughly of any removed or stray roofing material and nails. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the roof replacement and the temperature efficiency gained through the added attic ventilation resulting in lower attic temperatures and energy savings. I would highly recommend Monarch and Jeff."

Gary M. Wednesday, June 12, 2013, Angie's List

"Monarch Roofing is a strong, experienced, reliable company. I am in the real estate business, and in regular need of roofing services. I decided to give Monarch a try, instead of my regular sources. My decision was based upon Shane's extensive knowledge of roofing strategies, technologies, and his patient and useful communication skills. I had a complete roof replacement project in a tier one (hurricane prone) county. Shane didn't hesitate knowing the special parameters the job would require, including the TWIA inspection reporting process.

Additionally, Monarch was willing to work in a remote area, which I think is a long way from where they do most of their business. During the job, it was uncovered there were numerous spots of heavy rotting to the plywood decking, and even some damage to the rafters. The crew jumped to work, documenting the damage with pictures, then making special trips to the nearest town to find exactly what we needed to make impromptu repairs.

In a world where many roofing companies are inexperienced, fly-by-night, and sometimes dishonest, my experience is that Monarch is a very competent and dependable company. Based on the quality and affordable work Monarch did on this project, I told Shane that I will call him about my future needs. In summary, Monarch is a particularly dependable company, offers very competitive prices, and the quality of repairs were a great value."

Wade P. Monday, April 22, 2013, Angie's List

"We went with Monarch after receiving a a great quote and having a discussion about the project with the project manager. I have no complaints about the job. It was excellent in every respect...from the customer service (on time, honest, stuck to quote, and overdelivered. They asked for 3 days to complete the work and finished it in 2) to the craftmanship and cleanup. The roof job itself was excellent and so was the cleanup. I didn't find any nails or pieces of old shingles. The project manager even came to my place of work to pick up the payment. Overall, an extremely professional and well run company. I highly recommend."

Frank H. Thursday, April 18, 2013, Angie's List

"Very quick, very clean, very professional. Not the normal mess you would associate with having a roof replaced. Not one piece of old shingle, nail, paper to be found on the ground after completion. Could not ask for a better job."

Kathy L. Wednesday, April 10, 2013, Angie's List

"After being put off by our other roofing company, we contacted Shane and Monarch. We were extremely glad we did. Shane provided exceptional service and responsiveness on our project. I would definitely use Monarch for all my future roofing needs."

N.L. Wednesday, April 10, 2013, Angie's List

"After experiencing a roof leak which appeared in my laundry room, I contacted 3 roofers for estimates to replace my 23 yr old roof. These estimates were similar in price, but none of the roofers were willing to take the time to work with me in filing an insurance claim. This was an extremely stressful issue for me. A friend who had previously used Shane Schlemeyer with Monarch Roofing recommended him. Mr Schlemeyer promptly came over and walked the roof to inspect it thoroughly. After talking with him, my stress was relieved. I filed the claim and Mr. Schlemeyer went the extra mile in making himself available to meet with the insurance adjuster (on the adjuster's schedule). The claim was approved! Of course I was thrilled because of the claim approval, but even more so with the quality work provided by Monarch. The products used were higher quality than those to be used by the first roofers I contacted, the Monarch workers were well trained and the work was completed promptly. Monarch also went above and beyond in repainting my entire laundry room, rather than just the spot on the ceiling. I am so glad I found Monarch and I cannot recommend them highly enough."

Tracy L. Wednesday, April 10, 2013, Angie's List

"Monarch's bid was $1,000 less than the competitor and I trusted that the replacement was also going to be done well by a very experienced crew. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the roof replacement and the temperature efficiency gained through the added attic ventilation resulting in lower attic temperatures and energy savings. I would highly recommend Monarch and Jeff."

Gary M. Friday, April 05, 2013, Angie's List

"The whole experience was great. Shane and his team did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Shane was prompt in his responses to my questions/concerns. He constantly kept in the loop without me asking for a status. Outstanding customer service!!!! A+++++"

Greg G. Tuesday, March 26, 2013, Angie's List

"Monarch Roofing is a strong, experienced, reliable company. I am in the real estate business, and in regular need of roofing services. In a world where many roofing companies are inexperienced, fly-by-night, and sometimes dishonest, my experience is that Monarch is a very competent and dependable company. In summary, Monarch is a particularly dependable company, offers very competitive prices, and the quality of repairs were a great value."

Wade P. Saturday, February 16, 2013, Angie's List

"We went with Monarch after receiving a great quote. I have no complaints about the job. It was excellent in every respect... from the customer service (on time, honest, stuck to quote, and overdelivered. They asked for 3 days to complete the work and finished it in 2) to the craftsmanship and cleanup. The roof job itself was excellent and so was the cleanup. Overall, an extremely professional and well run company. I highly recommend."

Frank H. Thursday, January 03, 2013, Angie's List

"The Monarch Roofing crew was very professional and thorough. We all know that roof repairs/replacements are the last thing a home owner wants to be responsible financially. The pricing is well with in the market price, but most importantly you will not find anything comparable to the actual roof and crew. Upon completion, my house was perfect and note a nail in the yard or driveway. Most importantly, during the process the Project Manager was present and always available for any questions or concerns that I had. Lastly, just so that everyone is aware, I have recommended Monarch Roofing to several family and friends. I honestly can say that my wife and I are 100% satisfied and in the future if needed, Monarch Roofing will be our Roof repair/replacement go to."

Adam S. Monday, November 26, 2012, Angie's List

"Monarch Rep. - Shane was great. - He worked with us, was here he he said, did what he said he would do, if going to be a little late called.A pleasure doing business. The crews arrived when arranged, supplies here ready for them, they did a really good job. Finished when they said, cleaned up the area, we can't say enough about the job well done."

James W. Thursday, November 08, 2012, Angie's List

"Great- was done quickly and looks great!"

Betsie M. Monday, November 05, 2012, Angie's List

"Monarch's work was completed as bid in the time frame alotted...Work area was cleaned all work was professionally performed...Would recommend with no hesitations."

Don J. Tuesday, October 30, 2012, Angie's List

"Of the three contractor estimates, they were the most costly. BUT. Of the three contractor estimates, they seemed to be the most knowledgeable, took the time to explain in detail what goes into replacing a roof, explained why they tended to be more expensive.

On a 32 square roof with two old layers, they managed to finish the work in one day. They had a crew out that left the yard cleaner than it was when they came in. They took the time to point out exactly what was done, and the little improvements that the roof structure could use.

For quality of work and the rapid pace of work, I would definitely use them again for future roofing needs."

DJ J. Monday, October 08, 2012, Angie's List

"What we wanted was a company that we could depend on to deliver. The experienced and certified team worked quickly and accurately and upon inspection, installed the roof to factory specifications. I will whole heartedly recommend Monarch Roofing to my friends and coworkers."

Christopher Y. Friday, September 07, 2012, Angie's List
It's important to know what other people who chose a roofing company thought of the work done by that company. That's why we show you the myriad roofing reviews left by our previous clients (and repeat clients). Contact us if you'd like to leave us a review or testimonial.

Angie's List and BBB Customers Love Us!

With an A+ BBB rating and over 50 positive reviews on Angie's List, Monarch Roofing has a proven record of putting the customer and their roofing needs first with satisfaction guaranteed.

Monarch Roofing, LLC BBB Business Review
Monarch Roofing on Angie's List
1010 Oxford St., Houston TX 77008 | United States | 832-215-0987